Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Onsite Wastewater Training​

 

Water and Wastewater Training

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday September 17 - Wednesday September 18
Tuesday September 24 - Wednesday September 25

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday October 15 - Wednesday October 16
Tuesday October 22 - Wednesday October 23

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday November 12 - Wednesday November 13
Tuesday November 19 - Wednesday November 20

Grade A Certification Workshop - Cedar Falls

Tuesday August 6

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Calmar

Tuesday September 10

Grade a Certification Workshop - Ankeny

Tuesday October 8

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Muscatine

Tuesday November 5

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

Applying Lean Sigma Practices to HR Functions (Online)

Monday, July 1, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019

Intermediate Six Sigma Black Belt (Online)

Monday, July 1, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Friday, October 4, 2019

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5S: Organizing Your Workspace

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

» Complete Lean Class Listing