Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Onsite Wastewater Training​

»  Complete Onsite Wastewater Class Listing

 

Water and Wastewater Training

30-Hour Water Distribution Basic // CRN #: 23820

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10- Hour Activated Sludge // CRN #:27085

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

NIACC 30-Hour Water Treatment Basic

Tuesday, March 31 - Wednesday, April 1
Tuesday, April 7 - Wednesday, April 8

30-Hour Wastewater Treatment Basic // CRN #: 26395

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Grade A Water Renewal Workshop // CRN #: 23805

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Grade A Certification Workshop // CRN #: 23697

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Grade A Water Renewal Workshop // CRN #: 23804

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Grade A Certification Workshop // CRN #: 23694

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Value Stream Mapping

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Monday, May 11, 2020

» Complete Lean Class Listing