Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Onsite Wastewater Training​

​​​
 

»  Complete Onsite Wastewater Class Listing

 

Water and Wastewater Training

5-Hour Basic Lagoon Workshop - CRN 16040

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5-Hour Advanced Lagoons 2 - CRN 16039

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

30-Hour Basic Wastewater Treatment Workshop - In NEBRASKA

Wendesday, November 6, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop - CRN 16041

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop - CRN 15813

Tuesday December 3 - Wednesday December 4
Tuesday December 10 - Wednesday December 11

Wastewater Treatment Basic

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Water Treatment Basic

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Water Distribution Basic

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wastewater Treatment Basic

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Muscatine- CRN: 15812

Tuesday November 5

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

Lean Six Sigma (Online)

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5S: Organizing Your Workspace

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM) Course

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Electronic 5S: Organizing Electronic Workspaces

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Lean 101- Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Monday, February 17, 2020

Lean Boot Camp

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Value Stream Mapping

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Monday, May 11, 2020

» Complete Lean Class Listing