Career Academy Staff

Chef Dean Luttrell, Culinary Instructor
dmluttrell@dmacc.edu
515-663-6711​​

Lori Cory, Teacher Academy Instructor
ljcory@dmacc.edu

Joe Brend, Building Trades Instructor
jrbrend@dmacc.edu
515-663-6718

Clare Kostelnick, Health Occupations Instructor
cakostelnick@dmacc.edu
515-663-6716

​Dustin Johns, Welding Instructor

dljohns1@dmacc.edu

Leland Station, Automotive Mechanics Technology Instructor
ldstaton@dmacc.edu
515-663-6713

Kirk Stamper, Automotive Collision Instructor
kfstamper@dmacc.edu
515-663-6710

Pam Vandenberg, Health Occupations Instructor
plvandenberg@dmacc.edu

Traci Dow-Wyatt, Criminal Justice Instructor
tadow-wyatt@dmacc.edu