Career Academy Staff

Alexis Atkinson – Advisor
aratkinson@dmacc.edu
​515-663-6703

Christine Baker – HiSet/ELL
clbaker12@dmacc.edu
515-663-6712

Joe Brend – Building Trades Instructor
jrbrend@dmacc.edu
515-663-6718

Lori Cory – Teacher Academy Instructor
ljcory@dmacc.edu

Traci Dow-Wyatt – Criminal Justice Instructor
tadowwyatt@dmacc.edu

Amanda Evanson – Nevada Health Occupations Instructor
ajevanson@dmacc.edu

Doreen Jamison – Administrative Assistant (Evening)
dkjamison@dmacc.edu
515-663-6700

Jeff Janes – DBR
jrjanes@dmacc.edu
515-663-6717

Dustin Johns – Welding Instructor
dljohns1@dmacc.edu

Jeff Kelly – Director
jjkelly@dmacc.edu
515-663-6708

John Kinley – Director, Story County Consortium
jfkinley@dmacc.edu
515-663-6705

Chef Logan Lumley – Culinary Arts Instructor
lslumley@dmacc.edu
515-663-6711

Julianne Manock – Teacher Academy/SCALE Business Instructor
jkmanock@dmacc.edu
515-663-6722

Lisa Olk – Administrative Assistant
llolk@dmacc.edu
515-663-6700

Eric Shackelford – IT
ejshackelford@dmacc.edu
515-663-6719

Kirk Stamper – Automotive Collision Repair Instructor
kfstamper@dmacc.edu
515-663-6710

Leland Staton – Automotive Mechanics Technology Instructor
ldstaton@dmacc.edu
515-663-6713

Pam Vandenberg – Health Occupations Instructor
plvandenberg@dmacc.edu
515-663-6716​

Matt White – Maintenance
mcwhite4@dmacc.edu​​
515-663-6719​