Career Academy Staff

​​Chef Logan Lumley
lslumley@dmacc.edu​
515-663-6711

Lori Cory, Teacher Academy Instructor
ljcory@dmacc.edu

Joe Brend, Building Trades Instructor
jrbrend@dmacc.edu
515-663-6718

Amanda Evanson, Health Occupations Instructor
ajevanson@dmacc.edu

​Dustin Johns, Welding Instructor​
dljohns1@dmacc.edu

Leland Stat​on, Automotive Mechanics Technology Instructor
ldstaton@dmacc.edu
515-663-6713

Kirk Stamper, Automotive Collision Instructor
kfstamper@dmacc.edu
515-663-6710

Pam Vandenberg, Health Occupations Instructor
plvandenberg@dmacc.edu
515-663-6716

Traci Dow-Wyatt, Criminal Justice Instructor​
tadowwyatt@dmacc.edu​