Contacts

‚ÄčTracie Cameron
Project Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness
515-964-6384
tbcameron@dmacc.edu

Janet Emmerson
Director
Institutional Research
515-964-6476
jeemmerson@dmacc.edu

Carolyn Farlow
Coordinator
Strategic Initiatives
515-965-7067
cdfarlow@dmacc.edu

Chelli Gentry
Director
Assessment
515-964-6530
crgentry@dmacc.edu

Machelle Sabin
Lean Facilitator
515-964-6589
mmsabin@dmacc.edu

Bonnie Slykhuis
Coordinator
Lean Implementation
515-965-7011
blsylkhuis@dmacc.edu

Ananda Subramanian
Research Analyst
515-964-6819
asubramanian1@dmacc.edu