Contact Us

DMACC LSAMP TEAM

Ankeny Campus

Dr. Chandana Karunatilaka, REU Coordinator, Professor Chemistry
515-964-6240
ckarunatilaka@dmacc.edu

Kris Olds, Academic Advisor
515-964-6314
klolds@dmacc.edu

Deb Koua, Director of Grants & Contracts
515-965-7025
dkkoua@dmacc.edu

Boone Campus/Ames Hunziker Center

Dr. Nancy Woods, REU Coordinator, Professor Math/Physics
515-433-5061
nawoods@dmacc.edu

Urban Campus

Rachel Duncan, REU Coordinator, Instructor Chemistry
515-248-7503
rduncan5@dmacc.edu

Corey Trader, Academic Advisor
515-697-7763
catrader@dmacc.edu

Tricia England, Coordinator TRIO SSS Program
515-697-7803
tlengland@dmacc.edu

DMACC LSAMP Campus Director/Associate Dean
Kari A. Hensen, Ph.D.
515-964-6299
kahensen@dmacc.edu