Contact Information

​​Continuing Education - Workforce Training - Pathway Navigators

Continuing Education at Southridge

Mike Hoffman
Mike Hoffman, Executive Director

515-256-4901
mjhoffman@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu


Galen Briggs 

Galen Briggs, Coordinator
Advanced Manufacturing, Apprenticeships, CNC, Construction, Electrical, Trades License Renewals (Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing)
515-256-4905
gpbriggs@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu


Curt Buhr
Curt Buhr, Coordinator

Automotive, Building Maintenance, Information Technology (IT), Lead Safety, Mine Safety, Used Auto Dealer Education
515-256-4902
ccbuhr@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjone5@dmacc.edu


Julie Bundy
Julie Bundy, Coordinator

Business and Professional Development, Computer Software Applications, Leadership and Management, Online Courses, Project Management, Real Estate, School Bus Driver, Social Media
515-256-4903
jmbundy@dmacc.edu

Lori Hanze, Assistant
515-256-4910
lahanze@dmacc.edu  


Angie Neville
Angie Neville, Coordinator

CADD, Industrial Painting, Journey, Logistics, Welding
515-287-8712
ajneville@dmacc.edu

Lori Hanze, Assistant
515-256-4910
lahanze@dmacc.edu


Tammy Steinwandt
Tammy Steinwandt, Coordinator

Dental Continuing Education, Direct Care Support, Long Term Care, Mandatory Reporter, Patient Intake and Billing, Nurse Aide Refresher, Nurse Aide Registry Testing, Nursing & Allied Health, Nursing Continuing Education, Nursing Refresher, Sterile Processing
515-256-4906
tjsteinwandt@dmacc.edu

Melissa Simmons, Assistant
515-256-4908
mlsimmons3@dmacc.edu  


Jill Whitson
Jill Whitson, Coordinator

Dietician, Early Childhood, Coaching Authorization, Cosmetology, Court Mandated, Culinary, Special Events, Personal Enrichment
515-256-4907
jawhitson@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjone5@dmacc.edu


EMS Continuing Education – Dottie VanZee
EMS CEU’s, Healthcare Provider CPR​ and ACLS, Emergency Medical Responder
515-964-6648
dmvanzee1@dmacc.edu

EMS Practical Exams – Dewey Anderson
515-965-7051
danderson@dmacc.edu

Online Courses – Noncredit
515-964-6699
ceonline@dmacc.edu  
 

Workforce Training at the Evelyn Davis Center

Pam Gaddy
Pam Gaddy, Employment Training Specialist

Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7715
pmgaddy@dmacc.edu

Kay Mahr
Kay Maher, Workforce Employment Training Specialist

Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7710
klmaher@dmacc.edu

Andrea Jensen, Pathway Navigator 
Benefits/Aid/Tuition, All Non-Credit Certificates
515-697-1485 (Evelyn Davis Center)

aljensen5@dmacc.edu

Mollie Vetter, Assistant
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7713
mavetter@dmacc.edu​​