Executive Board

​2021-2022 Executive Board Members


 Molly Struve
 Advising/Success Center Associate Professor
 Iowa Lakes Community College
 Estherville Campus
 300 S. 18th Street
 Estherville, IA 51334



Past President

  Justin Robertson

  Liberal Arts Associate Dean
  Iowa Central Community College
  One Triton Circle
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515) 574-1189



 Mike Cagley
 Instructional Specialist, Transitional Education
 Western Iowa Tech Community College
 Comet Learning Center
 Office A 417
 (712) 274-8733 ext. 2385


Secretary/Corrections Consultant

​  Abby Underberg
  Corrections Education Liaison
  One Triton Circle
Iowa Central Community College
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501



Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Sue WickhamSue Wickham
Professor Emeritus
Des Moines Area Community College
Writing and Study Skills Tutor
Mercy College of Health Sciences
928 6th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309


Community College Representative

Dan Nelson
Instructor, Developmental Education and Academic Support
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny
2006 S. A
nkeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-6623

Member at Large

Amanda Rodenborn
Instructional Designer and Professor
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny Campus, Bldg. 23
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 965-7000

Member at Large

  Bea Houston
  Director, Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  Comet Learning Center
  Office A 421
  (712)274-8733 ext. 3218

Member at Large

  Kate Sanders
  Instructional Specialist/
  Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  PO Box 5199
  4647 Stone Avenue
  Sioux City, IA 51102-5199
  (712)274-8733 #1725

Member at Large 

  Laura Meyers

  Associate Professor
  Hawkeye Community College
  1501 East Orange Road
  P.O. Box 8015

  Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
  (319)296-4029 Ext. 1361

Member at Large

Amy Moffitt

Testing Coordinator
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
(515) 574-1044