DMACC Earth Week

​Please check back for Earth Week 2021 events and activities.





Campus Representatives:

ANKENY CAMPUS:
Erin Smith, elsmith5@dmacc.edu

BOONE CAMPUS:​
Nancy Woods, nawoods@dmacc.edu

HUNZIKER CENTER: 
Jeff J. Kelly, jjkelly@dmacc.edu

NEWTON CAMPUS:
Julie VanCleave, javancleave@dmacc.edu or
Matthew Abbott, mabbott1@dmacc.edu

PERRY CENTER:
Randy Gabriel, rgabriel1@dmacc.edu

SOUTHRIDGE CENTER:
Hollie Lander, hllander@dmacc.edu

URBAN CAMPUS:
Jenn Riggs, jlriggs@dmacc.edu
Melanie Sadeghpour, mhsadeghpour@dmacc.edu

WEST CAMPUS:
Kristina Walkup, krwalkup@dmacc.edu