DMACC Earth Week

Week of April 16-21, 2018

District-wide event on Saturday, April 21st

Neal Smith National Wildlife Refuge
Annual Spring Volunteer Day

Registration is required.
More information and registration Info

  

Join us for events to celebrate Earth Week!
View all events »

Earth Week 2018 logo

Campus Representatives:

BOONE CAMPUS:
Nancy Woods, nawoods@dmacc.edu

HUNZIKER CENTER: 
Jeff J. Kelly, jjkelly@dmacc.edu

NEWTON CAMPUS:
Julie VanCleave, javancleave@dmacc.edu or
Matthew Abbott, mabbott1@dmacc.edu

PERRY CENTER:
Randy Gabriel, rgabriel1@dmacc.edu

SOUTHRIDGE CENTER:
Hollie Coon, hlcoon@dmacc.edu

URBAN CAMPUS:
Jenn Riggs, jlriggs@dmacc.edu
Melanie Sadeghpour, mhsadeghpour@dmacc.edu

WEST CAMPUS:
Kristina Walkup, krwalkup@dmacc.edu