Counseling Staff

​Ankeny Campus Counselors

Sheila Aukes 

Sheila Aukes
515-964-6294
srauk​​es@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Mary McClure 

Mary McClure
515-964-6436
mmmcclure@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Thomas Tweedy 

Thomas Tweedy
515-964-6846
tntweedy@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Landi Smith 

Landi Smith
515-964-6442
lasmith19@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Michelle Vaccaro 

Michelle Vaccaro
515-965-7153
mmvaccaro@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Boone Campus Counselor

Rita Davenport 

Rita Davenport
515-433-5030
rldavenport@dmacc.edu

Carroll Campus Counselor

Jen Wollesen 

Jen Wollesen
712-792-1755
jswollesen@dmacc.edu

Newton Campus Counselor

 Kara Dirksen 

Kara Dirksen
641-791-1747
kbdirksen@dmacc.edu

Urban Campus Counselors

Dale Chell  

Dale Chell
515-697-7727
dchell@dmacc.edu

Pamela Parker 

Pamela Parker
515-697-7791
pjparker@dmacc.edu​

 

Rebecca Papian 

Rebecca Papian
515-697-7704
rapapian@dmacc.edu​