Carroll Campus Faculty & Staff Directory

NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Brown, Rebecca712-792-8320Professor, Business AdminCarroll170rfbrown@dmacc.edu
Buse, Marie712-792-8333Instructor, AACCarroll170mabuse@dmacc.edu
Christian, Amy712-792-8336Professor, Business TechCarroll129amchristian1@dmacc.edu
Dreesman, Lisa712-792-8316Librarian/Media SpecialistCarroll156ladreesman@dmacc.edu
Enenbach, Valerie712-792-8331Academic AdvisorCarroll125vdenenbach@dmacc.edu
Friedlein, Karen712-792-8507Professor, BiologyCarroll170klfriedlein@dmacc.edu
Friesen, Teresa712-792-8505Instructor, Human Serv/PsychCarroll170tmfriesen@dmacc.edu
Graham-Hinners, Mindy712-792-8322Professor, PsychologyCarroll152mkgrahamhinners@dmacc.edu
Higgins, Denise712-792-8329Professor, NursingCarroll141dahiggins@dmacc.edu
Hoffman, Connie712-792-8311Bookstore Specialist 2Carrollchoffman@dmacc.edu
Jensen, Darin712-792-8321Instructor, EnglishCarrolldljensen7@dmacc.edu
Jessen, Nadine712-792-8504Professor, Chemistry/PhysicsCarroll170nkjessen@dmacc.edu
Lueth, Julie712-792-8332Academic AdvisorCarroll154jalueth@dmacc.edu
Lundstrom, Joel712-792-8308ProvostCarroll110jtlundstrom@dmacc.edu
Mahrt, Amber712-792-8512Professor, NursingCarroll141anmahrt@dmacc.edu
Parrish, Margaret712-792-8326Instructor, Speech CommCarroll170maparrish@dmacc.edu
Rattenborg, Cindy712-792-8315Student Services SpecialistCarroll108ckrattenborg@dmacc.edu
Renze, Ryan712-792-1906Instr, Applied EngineeringCarrollrjrenze3@dmacc.edu
Rial, Tim712-792-8301Professor, MathematicsCarroll152tjrial@dmacc.edu
Riley, Jane712-792-8508Library Asst, CirculationCarroll156jcriley@dmacc.edu
Schettler, Christy712-792-8306Administrative Assistant 3Carroll108clschettler@dmacc.edu
Schmitz, Gary712-792-8312Supv, Bldg/GroundsCarroll122ggschmitz@dmacc.edu
Schon, Renee712-792-8304Coord, DMACC Student/Comm ResCarroll111rlschon@dmacc.edu
Schulte, Jennifer712-792-8330Professor, Business AdminCarroll170jrschulte1@dmacc.edu
Schultes, Amy712-830-8513Instructor, Health OccupationsCarroll125acschultes@dmacc.edu
Sweeney, Bethany712-792-8319Assoc Prof, English/HistoryCarroll170besweeney@dmacc.edu
Trullinger, Megan712-792-4343CustodianCarroll122metrullinger@dmacc.edu
Van Erdewyk, Thomas712-792-4353CustodianCarroll122tgvanerdewyk@dmacc.edu
Weitl, Janice712-792-8305Bookkeeper/Student AcctsCarroll108jcweitl@dmacc.edu
Whitver-Soyer, Kristina712-792-8335Professor, Career Work ExpCarroll152kmwhitversoyer@dmacc.edu
Wollesen, Eric712-792-8510Instructor, Automotive TechCarroll171Aejwollesen@dmacc.edu
Wollesen, Jennifer712-792-8501CounselorCarroll154jswollesen@dmacc.edu